OWNERSHIP

IMG_0850.jpg

Scott Lynch

President

Scott@lynchoilinc.com

IMG_0657.jpg

Nick Lynch

Vice President

Nick@mrgas.com

TRANSPORTATION

IMG_0807.jpg

Josh Boudreault

Transportation Director

Josh@lynchoilinc.com

IMG_0969.jpg

Clay Adams

Director of Operations

Clay@lynchoilinc.com

SALES

IMG_0696.jpg

Guy Webster

Sales Manager

Guy@mrgas.com

OIL & LUBE

IMG_0773.jpg

Tyson McKnight

Lube & Warehouse Manger

Tyson@lynchoilinc.com

PROPANE

IMG_0928.jpg

Marty Runyon

Propane Manager

Marty@lynchoil.com

ACCOUNTING

IMG_0719.jpg
IMG_0780.jpg

Todd Murdock

Controller

Todd@lynchoilinc.com

IMG_0991.jpg

Angie Carrick

Fuel Billing

Angie@lynchoilinc.com

IMG_1004.jpg

Bobbi Johnson

Accounts Payable

Bobbi@lynchoilinc.com

IMG_1017.jpg

Jacoby O'Connell

Accounts Receivable

Jacoby@mrgas.com

IMG_0986.jpg

Jennifer Kornbau

Office Administrator

Jennifer.k@mrgas.com